Corporate Information

Directors

Ben Keswick

Chairman

(stepped down as Managing Director on 15th June 2020)

John Witt

Managing Director

(appointed as Managing Director on 15th June 2020)

Ian McLeod

Group Chief Executive

Clem Constantine

Mark Greenberg

(stepped down on 31st December 2020)

George J. Ho

Adam Keswick

Simon Keswick

(stepped down on 1st January 2020)

Dr Delman Lee

Anthony Nightingale

Y.K. Pang

Jeremy Parr

(stepped down on 3rd December 2020)

Lord Sassoon, Kt

(stepped down on 9th April 2020)

Clive Schlee

(joined the Board on 6th May 2020)

Percy Weatherall

Company Secretary

Jonathan Lloyd

Registered Office

Jardine House 33-35 Reid Street

Hamilton

Bermuda

Dairy Farm Management Services Limited

Directors

John Witt

Chairman

(appointed as chairman on 15th June 2020)

Ben Keswick

(stepped down as chairman and director on 15th June 2020)

Ian McLeod

Group Chief Executive

Clem Constantine

Chief Financial Officer

Choo Peng Chee

Chief Executive Officer – North Asia & Group Convenience

Sam Kim

Chief Executive Officer – Health & Beauty and Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer

Martin Lindström

Group Director - IKEA

Michael Wu

Chairman and Managing Director, Maxim's

Graham Baker

(joined the board on 15th June 2020)

Mark Greenberg

(stepped down on 31st December 2020)

David Hsu

Anne O'Riordan

Y.K. Pang

Jeremy Parr

Corporate Secretary

Jonathan Lloyd